New Album THE PARADE to Release on October 2

Bart Crow The Parade

Alt-country singer/songwriter Bart Crow steps it up several notches and partners with the famed Nashville-based Thirty Tigers (Lucinda Williams, Patty Griffin, The Avett Brothers, Ryan Bingham, Flogging Molly, Aaron Watson, Jason Isbell to name a few) for the release of his new album The Parade on Friday, Oct 2. The Parade, produced by Justin Pollard, is the followup to his five independently released and critically-acclaimed albums including most recent Dandelion which debuted at No. 1 on Billboard’s Heatseekers South Central chart.

Crow wrote or co-wrote nine of the 11 tracks on The Parade including the current single “Life Comes At You Fast” which he co-wrote with songwriting heavy weights Trent Summar and Gary Nicholson.

CMT exclusively premieres the video TODAY (Thursday, July 16) for The Parade’s debut single “Life Comes At You Fast.” Click HERE to see the exclusive world premiere at The video, directed by Phillip Guzman, premieres across CMT’s platforms including CMT Pure, and on CMT mobile platforms.

The Parade Track Listing:

1) Queen of the Heartache Parade (Jonathan Terrell / Bart Crow)

2) Dear Music (Bart Crow)

3) Baby Come Back Home (Bart Crow)

4) Vapor Trails (Drew Kennedy)

5) Top of Rock Bottom (Jonathan Terrell)

6) One Night with You (Derik Hultquist / Bart Crow)

7) Here We Go Again (Mando Saenz / Bart Crow)

8) Life Comes At You Fast (Bart Crow, Trent Summar, Gary Nicholson)

9) Come Back Tomorrow (Mando Saenz / Bart Crow)

10) City Limit Signs (Bart Crow)

11) Free Like Me (Mando Saenz / Bart Crow)